Search results

1. ship wrecked

accidental discharge

Hey did anyone here of somebody shooting there foot while hunting on hwy 59 long point /port rowan ?
  2. ship wrecked

Ducks

Did the northern mallards ever show up and whats everyone getting? I hunted 2 days and it wasnt great got one mallard the rest lake duck and not many
  3. ship wrecked

Missing hunter.

Did anyone hear about a missing hunting last night? Down in LongPoint
  4. ship wrecked

hunting the unit

Hey Im fairly new to hunting the unit just a few questions how many decoys do you need to use geese and ducks? Do you use motion duck decoys and what kind? Whats the better blinds in certain winds and feeding area? Thanks for any help in advance. Terry.
  5. ship wrecked

birds

are there still good number of birds or did the go with that big wind ..and the north wind on friday
  6. ship wrecked

will it freeze up ?

I believe the water in the marsh will be hard come friday morning.. if no wind and clear i think the bay will freeze over as well ??
  7. ship wrecked

will it freeze up ?

I believe the water in the marsh will be hard come friday morning.. if no wind and clear i think the bay could freeze as well ??? whats your thoughts
  8. ship wrecked

gun repair

im having some issue with my 12 ga benelli SBE2 can any one recommend a good gunsmith . thanks terry
  9. ship wrecked

fast grass

not sure if this is a good price but i think so ..this is real fast grass mats .. 10 4x4 mats per bundle Rugged Duck-Waterfowl Shop 8 August at 20:23 · With the last bundle of fast grass going out the door I am now sold out!! I will order a new shipment if I can get at least 10 bundles pre...
  10. ship wrecked

opening day

was a great day on the water caught lots of fish let most go back in .lots of variety got our fist ever eye over by millionaires 16 " and a 13" perch
  11. ship wrecked

cans

I heard there are tons of cans at the head of the bay ,pretty early or did they just stay here never leave ?