Search results

1. G

Fishing Report Lake Simcoe Perch & Thames River Walleyes

Guys, Other than Bass Haven where can you get minnows in the Chatham/wallaceburg area?
  2. G

PIKE In Long Pt Bay?

Duck Soup, Thanks a lot. That's great info. I appreciate the effort!!
  3. G

PIKE In Long Pt Bay?

I am still pretty new to fishing the bay. What size of Pike inside the bay is considered big? I have seen some very small pike in the cuts lately but nothing bugger than 2lb ish. Have the larger ones left by now and are in deeper water...and harder to catch? I met a group fishing around...
  4. G

Rivermouth Coho/Rainbows

I used the boat launch on Saturday. Imagine being the poor bastard that has to collect, exactly, $18.08 per launch... boggles the mind. Nothing like City Government!! Lets hope that these clowns used some common sense when they planned the rocks area.
  5. G

Mitchell's bay

Bass Haven was open and had minnows. Also there was open water around St Lukes... be carefull
  6. G

Mitchell's bay

I was on MB this morning. Water is still very murky. no feeesh. Probably 20 huts set up with a couple of walkers way out. Bring cleats and extra tie downs. Crazy windy Be safe
  7. G

Angling Outfitters Seminars Sonar, G.P.S. Lowrance

Monty, Yes! Tues or Wed if possible. Please post your email address. Thanks!
  8. G

Turkey Pt

These 2 were NOT fishing inside a marina or near other boats... -This thread took a bit of a turn!! lol. WOW!
  9. G

Port Rowan Friday

lol!!
  10. G

Turkey Pt

What would you call a guy and his girlfriend throwing a spinner bait from a fully rigged bass boat in a canal at Turkey Point today?
  11. G

Clear creek launch

He was .... entertaining...
  12. G

Clear creek launch

911 yikes!
  13. G

Clear creek launch

Derkd, Let it go. Just put the keyboard down and go do something.
  14. G

Fishing Report Old cut