Calling Coyote's

can't miss

Looking for any advice on calling coyotes? I am using a rabbit distress call, but this is new to me. Have been out a few time's now, and have had yote's moving my way, but not to where I want them. I am watching the wind, and am well camo'd.
Thanks

I have been calling coyotes for many years now i am finding that
the coyotes are getting wise to a rabbit screamer i would have them come out
but mot commit so i changed things up and started to use howls and pup in distress and coyote decoy
as coyotes are highly territorial the howls are working well and reeldrag is right a motion
decoy will increase the odds as well but try to change things up don't rely on just a rabbit in distress
good luck to you let us know how things work out for you .

Add a silohet of a red fox to your display and it might just make them commit. Yotes hate foxes.

try a mouse squicker to get them too close distance to finish shot....works well for fox, havn't had chance to try on yotes yet