Search results

1. S

Off Topic Massive Insurance Increases

I moved to Heartland last year and saved 50% over Aviva
  2. S

Haldimand Norfolk Cottage Use Ban

Im no lawyer...but I dont think gereral mail is being "Served".........AND TAKE FURTHER NOTICE THAT although a hearing may be requested, this Order takes effect when it is served upon you
  3. S

STOLEN ITEMS BURGESVILLE AREA

A buddy passed away recently. Some one broke into the farm and stole all of his belongings before the family could arrange probate. Any one who fished or boated in the Long Point area will recognize the Zodiac. He and 2 other friends in their zodiacs would boat all over the Long point area from...
  4. S

Turkey Pt

ya carpfarmer....u got it...wish karma worked instantly
  5. S

Turkey Pt

pike in the marina chanel.....yes they are there...but ..flipping between boats...fully rigged bass boat with plenty of power to go else where with better results.....that's bs....and all these guys have done is buy a ramp fee for the day...that dosnt give them the right to slam lures off of...
  6. S

Turkey Pt

I have a slip there..see it all the time....out of season is what it is...and no respect for boat owners as these idiots bounce lures off boats...seen ppl lay lures on canvas...and canvas aint cheap
  7. S

idoit sea doo boat pilot turkey point beach

thanks all.... I know this is a fishing blog....but this is the most active blog in the area that ppl read and respect....I respect the members here and applaud ur help in keeping all of us safe
  8. S

10 minutes b4 he ran by...kids had gone under the swimming bouys... thank god they went back b4 he came thru......I drove all tp marina...boat isn't there.....last I saw it was going to inner bay....
  9. S