Search results

1. B

Dipsey Divers

Hoover, is your calculation summery based on the dipsey setting being, #[6-3 + (5-5)] or #1 or #2 setting ? lol.
  2. B

wed. forecast

RobNPerch, Thanks for the info. re; wells/trolling/perch. The trolling I was refering to was out about 60 fow....and some underwater pipeline/old rig was showing on the screen, wasn't sure what to make of it or any potential hazzard/danger it may present.
  3. B

wed. forecast

being new at this...is there anything dangerous to be aware of when fishing around the wells, or in the area of the underwater pipes when trolling further out? Is all that hardware on the bottom ? I hate suprize's. Thanks.
  4. B

Heading out Saturday

The weather/wind conditions are important to us all, it's great that so many folks have added info. and advise, thanks for the help, much appreciated.
  5. B

Heading out Saturday

Hi guys, I'm very new to all of this (fishing/boating/weather info.) and have been trying to sort out all the different weather reports, so when I read the reply about tomorro, suggesting that the lake would be flat....I became even more confused because on the weather site link that I got to...
  6. B

Eastern tour...

Looks like good times, nice fish...except your last 2 looked a little light, lol. Thanks for the report.
  7. B

Buyer Beware

Geeeze thats nasty.But it's nice to see so many people offering suggestions.The 6,000. does sound very high - I would absolutely get a couple more esimates if I was going to proceed along the repair route. But as someone else suggested - I would really consider stripping it down and selling off...
  8. B

catch and release

Nice bass !
  9. B

Big Otter sanctuary Petition

I'm in...great cause,hope it flys!
  10. B

Where do the lake erie pickerel go

I'd like to extend an open invitation to any of those Pickerel... I still have some room in my freezer!!! lol .:D
  11. B

Thanks to all of you! For....